Rifle Bullets

SELF RELIANCE TRAINING, LLC

Become the person you can rely on

 

Multi-State CCW Course - Initial


  • 100 US dollars
  • Las Vegas Shooting Center

Service Description

The Nevada Sheriff and Chiefs Association require that an individual must attend an approved 8-hour Concealed Handgun License course to apply for a Nevada Concealed Handgun License. Upon completion of this course, you will be able to apply for a Nevada CCW. The majority of the class time will focus on firearm safety and Nevada-specific laws. In addition, the class will cover the following subject matter: -Handgun Knowledge & Safe Handling -Ammunition Knowledge -Holster & Gear Selection -Handgun Shooting Fundamentals -Firing a Handgun -Firearms Law -Use of Force Laws -Other Weapons Laws -Disparity of Force -What to Expect After You Shoot -Avoiding Criminal Attacks -Interacting with Police Officers -Controlling a Violent Confrontation Students will be required to bring the following: -Pistol (Semi-Automatic or Revolver) (Rentals Available) -36 Rounds of Ammunition (Same caliber as your firearm) -Paper/Notebook -Writing Utensil -Eye/Ear Protection (Available for Rent) -Closed Toed Footwear -Snacks/Lunch/Drinks (No Alcohol) -AN OPEN MIND -$15 Range Fee (Payable to Las Vegas Shooting Center)


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

Effective 01/28/2022 - For all cancellations, we require a 48 hour notice. Cancellations made within 48 hours of the class/lesson start are not eligible for a refund unless deemed otherwise by Self Reliance Training, LLC. We will allow ONE reschedule if you need to cancel within 48 hours of your scheduled class/lesson. Cancellations made more than 48 hours to event start are subject to a 20% Cancellation Fee. No refunds will be given if you cancel a previously rescheduled class. *NO-SHOWS TO ANY CLASSES ARE NOT ELIGIBLE FOR A REFUND OR FREE RESCHEDULE.*


Contact Details

702-608-4130

info@selfreliancetrainingllc.com

Diamond Wraps & Print LV 2700 East Patrick Lane, Las Vegas, NV, USA